Opal Logo
Members Only
Committee Members

Committee Members


Opal Ski Club Committee

Ken Wood – President (Chairperson)

Kate Adams – Immediate Past President

Chris Berechree – Booking Officer

Mary-Anne Cariss – Secretary

Briony Mitchell – Treasurer (Public Officer)

Alan Jones – Membership Officer

Michael Marzi – Marketing & Communications Officer

John Stella – Building and Safety Officer (Essential Service Compliance & Safety)

Michael Benson – Supply & Lodge Management Officer

Margaret Joels – Special Projects

Tanja Heil – Special Projects

Copyright © 2024 — Opal Ski Club Inc. No. A0027538G
"Information for the benefit of members and their guests"